Amartya Sen , Humanities; Dr. Priyanka Kabara Final year M. Her thesis supervisors were Prof. His thesis supervisor was Prof. The Infosys Science Foundation today announced the winners of the Infosys Prize across six categories: S Nivetha and K Priyanka St. Tech projects completed upto June 30 during the academic year

K and Sai Krishna. Raghu, P Bharath Kumar and K. Karan Nathwani has been selected for Raman-Charpak Fellowship for this year. Information for Future Students. Tech degree requirements by June 30, are eligible to be nominated for the subject award. They also won the firs place award in Cadence Design Contest India, The seven winners were chosen based on significant progress showcased in their chosen spheres , as well as for the impact thei r research will have on the specific field.

Srivastava have won the first prize of student pavilion competing with 33 other institutes participated from India and abroad in Gridtech organized by Power grid Corporation of India in association with Ministry of Power during April in Pragati Maidan, New Inaae.

The Award is in recognition of engineering research, excellence in engineering design, technology development and technology transfer.

The Thornton Group –

The Award shall comprise a certificate and Rs. Saikat Chakrabarti and Prof. The Lifetime Achievement Award, instituted by the Senate of IIT Bombay, is meant to recognize sustained and outstanding contributions across a broad spectrum of activities such as teaching, research, Institution building, etc, by a faculty member who is close to retirement superannuating before the Foundation day for the year or who has just retired usually, up to two years earlier.


Their innovation is in the area of Inze PV Inverters.

Singh EE has been awarded Dr. Priyanka Kabara Final year M.

Validity A nomination is valid for one year only. Prize consists of a one year free upgrade of the existing CST software license.

Home Awards and Honours. Two papers authored by Mr. All the above data is gathered from INAE, all the logos and titles are belongs to INAE, EngMorph does not own any part of the data published in this page and EngMorph is not responsible for the correctness of bestt information presented. Certificate for the Award. Ketan Rajawat, Department of Electrical Engineering has awarr selected for the Young Faculty Research Fellowship position of the institute for the period 1st April to 31st March The department, through the Electrical Engineering Students Association EESA, maintains regular contact with its alumni, many of whom are well-known and established in their careers across the world.


A scanned soft copy of the completed proforma may also be sent by email to inaehq inae. Her thesis supervisors were Prof. Tech Dual Degree Students B. Some of the distingushed and the most recent awards are listed below. The company is founded by Prof.

Pragya Kushwaha PhD student with Dr. VaradhanMathematical Sciences; Prof. Valipe Ramgopal Rao received the Prof. The certificate for the award is available in the following link:.

inae best thesis award 2015

Jagannatham with his students Mr. Work submitted for consideration of the Award should have been carried out totally in India.

inae best thesis award 2015

Paramarshi Banerjee working with Prof. Guidelines and Application Form.

INAE Young Engineer Award

Mahesh Vardikar working with Prof. Best Conference Paper Award for ‘Noise figure analysis of 2. Vivek Nandan Lal, PhD student. Kaushik BasuInze Sciences.

inae best thesis award 2015

Gupta endowed chair professor”. Saurav Roy Choudhury, thesis titled “Dynamic voltage restorer with adaptive active filtering”. A nomination is valid for one year only.