Engineering research, excellence in engineering design, technology development and technology transfer. Sector 49, Sohna Road,. Design and Development of a novel 2. Jagannatham with his students Mr. Tech degree requirements by June 30, are eligible to be nominated for the subject award. Paper by Vipul Arora and Prof.

Tech students under the guidance of prof. Paramarshi Banerjee working with Prof. Validity A nomination is valid for one year only. Ink signed copy of the nominations are to be sent, in case the same has been downloaded from INAE website. Indian National Academy of Engineering,.

Adrish Banerjee, selected for “P. Naveen Jain, thesis titled “Swarm intelligence based DG and capacitor planning in distribution networks”.

Best Phd Thesis Award India

Prize consists of a one year free upgrade of the existing CST software license. VaradhanMathematical Sciences; Prof.

Administrative Staff Technical Staff. Anand in from IIT Bombay. A book awarv Dr. The department, through the Electrical Engineering Students Association EESA, maintains regular contact with its alumni, many of whom are well-known and established in their careers across the world.

INAE Young Engineer Award – Indian National Academy of Engineering

thhesis Nominations for the awards will be accepted by the Academy according to the following eligibility requirement. PhD student Adarsh Patel’s thesis supervised by Dr.


This is the first time that an Indian Team has reached to the final round.

inae best thesis award 2015

Dongare Kapil Subhash, thesis titled “Power system state estimation considering real-time equivalents of the external networks”. The nominations are to be sent on A-4 size paper in the prescribed format given in the brochure.

Selection Procedure The Award is in recognition of engineering research, excellence in engineering design, technology development and technology transfer.

inae best thesis award 2015

Jagannatham with his students Mr. The prize for the Humanities category will be split equally between the two winners. Akhtar A book by Dr.

The Award The Award shall consist of a cash prize of Rs. D student of EE department under Prof. Modeling and Experimental Validation.

INAE Innovative Student Projects Award – 2017 – Doctoral Level

Best Conference Paper Award for ‘Noise figure analysis of 2. Power system state estimation with external network equivalents considering measurement transformation. Thrsis Banerjee working with Prof.

Amrit Singh Bedi, Ph. Shrinivas KulkarniPhysical Sciences; and Dr. This work was also patented. A scanned soft copy of the completed proforma may also be sent by email to inaehq inae. Information for Future Students.


Sivanagaraju Gangavarapu, thesis titled “Current differential protection of transmission line considering parameter uncertainties”.

Faculty | IIT Mechanical

T he Infosys Science Foundation also announced an increase in the prize purse by Rs. Tech projects completed upto June 30 during the academic year The research is published in leading awrad journals and conferences.

Prtotype of a 3-phase power Supply which not only works over a wide variation of V but also if one of the three phases are energized, has been designed by Prof.

inae best thesis award 2015

In addition to the prize purse, each category theeis includes a gold medallio n and a citation certif icate. The certificate for the award is available in the following link: Mahesh Vardikar working with Prof.

Rajesh Hegde and Dr.